A little bit about me…

February 25, 2010 § Leave a comment

Currently, I’m a 24 year old law student. Life has had a ton of ups and downs recently, and while I’d love to devote this blog to one thing in particular, it will instead be a hodge podge of randomness. But, those who know me, know that that might just be the perfect way to describe me, so it just makes sense. Part cooking memoirs, part law school adventures, part healthy lifestyle updates, and alot of figuring out life, how to live it, make the most of it, and give God glory despite any amount of suffering. Mostly, I love to journal, and this blog will be a way to me to vent to whomever wants to read and spare my friends my endless, desperate phone rants about life. Instead, they can just choose to read here! Word of warning: I tend to be a starry-eyed optimist who leans a bit toward realism, I prefer to find good in things, even when its difficult to, I worry a bit too much, and I wake up every morning and choose joy! I hope you do too.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A little bit about me… at Joyful Heart.

meta

